About SITECH Hawaiʻi

SITECH, the leader in construction technology solutions, delivers an outstanding portfolio of easy-to-use and reliable construction technology systems. From the Trimble® Site Positioning System to real-time equipment management software, we provide comprehensive technology solutions for heavy civil construction customers throughout Hawaiʻi and the Pacific Region.

Our experienced team of technology experts can help you stay competitive in a business environment where you need both high productivity and a high return on your investment. With our unparalleled support, technical expertise, and proven experience, SITECH Hawaiʻi can help you increase productivity and maximize returns through advanced worksite solutions.

 

Customer Request | More Information

SITECH is here to get you the answers you need quickly. Please complete the form below and tell us what you are looking for. We will contact you within 24 hours.

Please complete the form below. Required fields are noted with an *.

SITECH Hawaiʻi
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd., Suite B
Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707

Javan Plunkett
General Manager
808.676.0324 office
808.864.1505 mobile
jplunkett@SITECHHawaii.com

Brent Nakamura
Technology Consultant
808.486.8316 office
808.284.3586 mobile
bnakamura@SITECHHawaii.com

Joey Walker
Technology Support Specialist
808.265.5780 mobile
jwalker@SITECHHawaii.com

Jesten Apana
Technology Support Specialist
808.674.7216 mobile
japana@SITECHHawaii.com

Janel Echiberi
Technology Coordinator
808.676.0344 mobile
jechiberi@SITECHHawaii.com

Hienie Davis
Technology Coordinator
hdavis@SITECHHawaii.com